May your home be filled with lots of love

New Home
New Home

Hello everyone!  I figured it was time for me to get with this blogging thing.  For my first card, I decided to participate in a Challenge posted on SCS – CAS34 and to use a stamp set that has been neglected for quite a while. 

I also went way out of my comfort zone and used Copics for the first time.  I definitely need more practise, so I guess I will have to continue making more cards to get this colouring technique down.

From my picture, I am not sure that you can see that I used Glossy Accents for the windows and I coloured the center of the flowers with the Pink Spica Pen and last minute I decided to add 2 gridlines just below the designer paper.

Stamps: Sparkle Clear-Home from Hero Arts

Paper: SU Whisper White, Chocolate Chip, Ocean Dots from BoBunny

Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black

Accessories: Copics, Glossy Accents, Pink Spica Pen, Scor-Pal for the gridlines

Leave a Reply

