I’m on a Pretty Amazing Kick

TOY-2008-002Two cards in a row using the same stamp set is very unusual for me.  I just love this flower when you stamp it and the stems have such an airy flowing feeling about them.

I decided to make a card with no pressure.  It is going into my stash – it feels good to be able to make a few ahead for when you need them.

I am going to have to work on getting some  ribbon that is more appealing for cards – this one just does not cut it, but it was all I had and I don’t live close enough that I can just slip out and get something better.  Oh well, another excuse to go shopping.

 

  • Stamps:   SU – Pretty Amazing, Warmest Regards
  • Paper:   SU – Whisper White, Blue and Purple – Michael’s Paper Pack
  • Ink:  Basic Black, Lavender Lace
  • Accessories:  Cuttlebug D’Vine Swirl Folder, Clear Purple Brad, Purple Ribbon, Nestabilities-Petite Oval Small and Large

One thought on “I’m on a Pretty Amazing Kick

Leave a comment