Crocheting with Blue & Gray

CFFC-002
CFFC-002

I have another blanket ready to show you that will be donated to Canadian Food for Children.  The blankets that I make are 28″ x 38″.  So I have to be careful when using left-over yarn that I have enough to make the blanket.  As you can see in the middle of this blanket, there is a small strip of just blue.  I needed to put that in to have the blanket turn out to be 38″.  I guess that is why I can say that these blankets are one of kind.

Off to work on my next one.
2 thoughts on “Crocheting with Blue & Gray

Leave a Reply

