Thanks A Million

TY-2009-007I needed to make a card for a wonderful lady.  Tomorrow I am going to be filling in for the school secretary at a local school, while she goes for Health & Safety training.  I was a little nervous, as this was going to be my first assignment on my own, all previous times, I was with another school secretary (larger school).  Well Nancy was great and had me in for a quick training session, so I would know the lay of the land.

Well again, my photography skills are not very good.   This card was made using Vanilla cardstock, however, in the picture it looks white.  There are also gridlines on the chocolate chip and vanilla.  I glitzed it up with some stickles.

  • Stamps:  Beautiful from Clear Stamps
  • Paper:  SU Vanilla, Chocolate Chip
  • Ink:  Versa Magic Sea Breeze
  • Accessories:  Waterfall Stickles, Punches – 1-3/8 & 1-1/4, Scor-Pal for the gridlines
Leave a Reply

