Gotta Have Heart!

W-2008-002When I look at this card – the words Gotta Have Heart came to mind.  This card is very similar to the previous one I posted – just changed it to a square card – gives it a little different look.  This is a great card for weddings, anniversaries or bridal showers – I love the D’Vine Swirl folder – it gives such a softness to the card.  This was the first time I used the Hearts dies and folders – thought it was a nice touch to emboss the heart.  The Flowers and rhinestone gems were added to give it a little sparkle.  When I make this card again, I think I will change the sentiment style to something a little bolder.

  • Stamps:  Warmest Regards – SU
  • Paper:  Whisper White, Blue – Recollections Paper Pack from Michaels
  • Ink:  Versafine Onyx Black
  • Accessories:  D’Vine Swirl Cuttlebug Folder, Textile Hearts Die & Embossing Folder, Flowers – Hero Arts, Rhinestone Gems – Dollar Store
Leave a Reply

