Spotlight on Christmas

It’s that time of year to get your Christmas card list out.  I hope to be able to make all of mine this year and not have to buy any store bought ones.  However, my work schedule is getting in the way of my crafting time.   Anyhow, I decided to put the “Spotlight on Christmas” today and get my mojo in gear.  I found a beautiful card on SCS  here by Christy S. and just had to reproduce it – so I can’t take the credit for this one.  I changed the Designer Paper and the sentiment for my card, but left the design/sketch exactly like hers.  This card was so much fun to make, that I will definitely be making some more for all of my good friends. 

  • Stamps:  In The Spotlight – SU, Merry Christmas – Penny Black
  • Paper:  Old Olive, Ruby Red, White, DP – Peppermint Twist
  • Ink:  Ruby Red, Old Olive
  • Accessories:  Boho Blossoms Punch, Gold Brads

Thank you for looking.

Leave a Reply

