Happy Birthday for a Red Hat Lady

I got a new camera for Christmas!   Yeah – now I just have to learn how to use it properly 🙂   So this is my first shot using my the camera.  My mother-in-law belongs to a Red Hat group and I thought I would make a card for her to give to one of her Red Hat friends.      This card was fairly quick to make and I added some Purple Stickles to give it that little extra glitter that it needed.  I used my nestabilities to add the extra indented lines – love that look!

  • Stamp:  Ooh-La-La Red Hat – Stampabilities
  • Paper:  Real Red, Lovely Lilac, Whisper White, Confetti White for the base
  • Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black
  • Accessories:  Square Nestabilities, Prismacolor Pencil Crayons, Gamsol, Purple Stickles
Leave a Reply

