Some Glitter To Make You Smile

I subscribe to a forum called Card Requests on SCS which is a forum where people can request you to send cards to their family members, friends, just about anyone.  They usually accompany the request with a story about the person for whom they are requesting the cards for.  Today, I read about Regina here and it inspired me to make her a card.  I have been saying for a while that I need to get serious about making cards again and Regina you inspired me to do it.  I hope you enjoy your card. 

Stamps:  Anise’s Flowers and Sentiment from Stamping Bella
Paper:  Bashful Blue, White, Black from Stampin’ Up
Ink:  Pixie Pink, Tempting Turquoise, YoYo Yellow, Gable Green, Versafine Black
Accessories:  Denim Ribbon from Stamping Bella, Lace Ribbon, Glitter Stickles
Leave a Reply

