Floral Sympathy

The focus these last few weeks seems to be sympathy cards.  I found a very elegant card in the SCS gallery here and just loved the simplicity and peacefulness.  I happened to have the same stamp set, so all I did was changed up the colour scheme of the card and the sentiment.

I enjoyed making this card so much, I ended up making a duplicate for my MIL, as she needed a card as well.

CARD SUPPLIES
Card Size:  5-1/2 x 4-1/4
Stamps:  With Sympathy by Papertrey, Warmest Regards from Stampin’ Up
Paper:  Certainly Celery, Chocolate Chip, White – SU
Ink:  Certainly Celery, Chocolate Chip
Pearls:  Coloured with G82 Copic Marker (Spring Dim Green)

Leave a Reply

